Sort:  

No chillin. Now is the time to keep pushing harder. We need to get some big numbers.

Think about the promo we can do when we hit 100K threads in a week.

We will do that once we keep all these users active on zealy for ever.

It will be a test to see how many drop off after the campaign is over. I hope most find it enjoyable and stay.

I hope so but i have seen many who were here for the campaign, went away and came back for the campaign again.

I would say that when the campaign is done, there is going to be an exodus. Then we will see who the true threaders are.

I agree. It happened after the last campaign. Hope we gain few regular threaders.

tbh,we need a stable product before we hit these timelines

That is true. I am hoping (fingers, toes, and nose hair crossing) that the new UI is mostly debugged by the end of the month. They are not adding new features and we were fairly stable in alpha. We need to get back to that point.

I love leofinance but we need a good product to sell our vision. I also understand the point that it takes time to build.

I think the way the UI is shaping up, it is a good product. We are nearing (one the major bugs are eliminated) a product that can rival Twitter, at least with the basics. Get a few features such as threadcast schedule and we are golden.