Sort:  

I didn't think that either but isn't it surprising that despite City's poor results they are only 5 points behind Liverpool? I always felt Arsenal lost their chance last season and this season would me much harder for them. #football #epl

Arsenal is almost a gone case if they do not play like a champion for the rest of the season. City is still in the hunt. #epl #football

Yes, indeed. Arsenal are almost gone. Their overall play to me reduced and they're not as effective as last season. City are always going to be in the run and you can't help but feel the 10 game unbeaten run is coming soon #football #epl

Haaland is coming back and that is not a good sign for others #epl #football

Seriously you sometimes forget the kind of quality City have. KDB is back as well and it's the right time for them to cook #epl #football

They are on the rise. KBD and Haaland and the whole fucking team. They are beast of a team. #epl #football

That team is scary man, I wouldn't want my team facing them anytime soon #football #epl