Dunk Social CLAIMDROP #2 And Stats!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Dunk Social QR Code.png

Hey everyone, this is an official announcement that this post will serve as claimdrop #2 for the newest community on Hive, @dunksocial

As a reminder, I made an announcement last week that anyone who liked the post would receive a claimdrop of 500 DUNK simply for their engagement with the post. Additionally, anyone who follows @dunksocial will get another 100 DUNK as a bonus; this will be paid out following the third claimdrop!

Claimdrop 2

With the insane response that the first claimdrop received (who would have thought that people would like free money so much?) I will be imposing a 48 hour eligibility period on this post and the third claimdrop that will come next week. This means that in order for you to be eligible to get your 500 DUNK from claimdrop #2, you need to have upvoted this post before 1pm EST on June 17th.

For those of you who have powered up your claimdrop and are looking to curate and participate on the site I thank you! To those that have done the opposite, I still thank you because you selling your drop in the market means that someone else is buying it! Additionally, I know that basketball is not for everyone, but if you want to learn more about it we are a very welcoming community, and will help you with anything you need regarding the sport!

Quick Stats

In our first week of existence we have had:

  • 83 users stake tokens to our platform
  • 107 posts
  • 33 unique users create a post

Additional Giveaway

In hopes of seeing these numbers rise this week, anyone who posts something topically relevant (must be basketball related) over the course of the next week using the #dunk and #dunksocial tags will get an extra 100 DUNK in addition to the rewards they may make from curators!

So in summary, like this post (QUICKLY) and come drop a post onto the platform for a profitable week with @dunksocial !

If you have liked claimdrop #1 and did not get your coins, please leave me a comment so I can sort that out for you!

Leo author banner.jfif

@mariosfame gif once again, I love it:

Leo Gif.gif

@sgt-dan with this sick pic:

Dunk Social Whale.png

@gr33nm4ster made this awesome gif I needed to share, we thank him as well!:

video game gif DUNK.gif

NEW TRIBE HERE!

BSK1.png

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sweet. Thanks for the 500 DUNK last week and looking forward to another this week. Love the idea of leveling the playing field for this one. I didn't get 100 tokens for following the official account though but since it is free money, I didn't make a big fuss about it lol.

I hope this project does well and grows out of Hive community. I'll be watching closely and might get financially involved at the slightest opportunity.

I'll be sending the 100 for the follow after the third claimdrop! There's just a lot to sort out, I'd rather do that last send all at once! You'll get it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That makes it easier to sort out. I get it

@dunksocial will be in the top 3 tribes

While thats a fantastic goal, the goal of @dunksocial is to help Hive become a top 3 cryptocurrency! The sky is the limit if we can bring in hundreds of new users, communities build each other up. We’re all going to make it big

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

YES!!! If Doge is in sixth place and does nothing, $HIVE can easily be in the top five. If #Hive wins, we all win!!!

Hello dear friend @ rob23 good day
I regret not being among the 83 users who bet the tokkens, to be honest I know very little about the sport, I only have some gaming experience from my alolescence, here in Argentina we are soccer fans.

Now and some years ago, in my city of Corrientes we have a club called ¨Club¨¨Regatas¨, it is a club that represents our province in the national basketball league, little by little the sport in the city is gaining followers.

It will undoubtedly be a community that will be very successful, it is a very followed activity in much of the world.

I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

That is awesome! I would love to read more about the team in your city as it grows, it is great to hear about basketball from all over the world! There is always time to grow your stake in our community and you should be getting the second airdrop within 48 hours!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Once I heard about the project I immediately jumped

I like basketball because I have friends around who are players

I had began inviting them over because this seem to be the place for all of them

Thank you for the 500 dunk last time, I did not even know I was eligible

Now my stack is worth even more than I could imagine

I am glad to be a part of the early adopters and investors

Cheers to all the basketball game around the world


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm glad to have you in the community and hope that it is somewhere where you will want to stay and participate! Thank you for giving Dunk Social a chance!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad to have you in the community and hope that it is somewhere where you will want to stay and participate!

Awwwnnnn

This sounds so sweet. My heart is skipping already 🤭

Thank you for giving Dunk Social a chance!

It is my pleasure, thank you too for thanking me


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks once again for the mention. I have not even checked on the airdrop, I am pretty sure I got it though. No worries.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I keep tagging you to give credit where it is deserved for the artwork! Thank you for being an early contributor to the platform

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is great thanks for the heads up, is challenging though I don't know much about basketball I will do my best to follow up...lookout for my post soon.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

All levels of basketball knowledge are welcome! Looking forward to seeing it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, I will do my best on that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am doing my $DUNK power up I want to have a good DunkPower to be able to curate content, which has been a lot and very good so far.

By the way I already follow you Rob and DunkSocial too even on Twitter.

DunkSocial is off to a great start, you did it at the right time, now it's like the Christmas of basketball. 😂🍕!PIZZA

Animated Sticker-downsized.gif

Thank you for the follows, we are very glad to have you in our community! Another excellent graphic here, you have some real talent my friend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks friend I appreciate it very much, those gifs are made for our community, I'm glad you like them. 🏀

Connect

Trade


@rob23! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gr33nm4ster.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Hello friend...
Good start bro..
West wishes...
Consider me in for airdrop...
Uoboted and rebloged...

Thank you for the support! Looking forward to seeing if you decide to join the community!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's just an amazing tribe, congeats!

Thank you very much! Glad to have you onboard!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the first airdrop! Hoping to check things out soon on Dunk Social. Great work!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much! Looking forward to having you on the platform

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fortunately for you, I just powered up some more LEO so my 100% vote is worth a little more. lol I'm really looking forward to how this tribe develops. Talking hoops has always been fun. Hopefully your goal of reaching out to the masses and onboarding lots of hoops fans comes to fruition. As you say, the more that join, the better for us all here on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lucky us! Excited to hear your takes on hoops, come on over to dunksocial.io and bring them! I really hope we are successful in onboarding the masses as well, it would be enormous for Hive

Very interesting. This seems like it could be a really cool community. I might have to keep it in mind next year when I start posting about college basketball again!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We would love to hear your takes on college ball, I went to Georgetown so there's been a lot to talk about (none good) in the last few years. What's your team?

MSU Spartans, go green! They have been pretty miserable the past couple of years too. Lots of potential, zero follow through.

A very rough season last year if my memory serves me correctly. We'll see if things go differently!

Man, I hope so. I'd really hate to see Izzo go out on a bad note.

Nice, more sports-related tribe under the Hive Blockchain.

I may not know zilt about Basketball, but at least I can onboard basketball-loving noobs quite easily, plus I love free money so it's a win-win.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We'd love to have those noobs and show them the ways of the Hive blockchain! Send them over to us!

Great project hope it does well for you

Thank you for the kind words! Hope that you enjoy it as well!

Hello @rob23, great community that you are creating. Since I was little I was in basketball presenting my team. I have no photo at that time there were no cell phones with cameras available. Thank you for creating this community that many of us will not have fun doing what we are not passionate about.

I couldn't be on claim N1 because I just found out. If you can send me the first airdrop, I would be grateful for it to help in the healing of the platform.

We just saw your post on our front end, we'll be reading it shortly, glad to have you in the community! Unfortunately we can't send out claimdrop 1 to you, but what we can do is hit your post with a solid upvote, it looks like great quality!

Hello, Thank you for the support in my first post, I will be together with you sharing one of my hobbies in sports such as basketball.

Well I will be present in the second airdrop. I already follow the official account. Grateful.

Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Thank you for 500 dunks. I am interested in this project. what can i do to earn more dunks and can i help a part of dunks to grow stronger

You're welcome! Come post and like content on dunksocial.io and spread the word to any of your friends that are interested in basketball! Really glad to have you involved, thank you for your interest!

Thank you . I will help dunk become more popular

Crushing it!

Appreciate this tribe and I think sports in general has some big potential on the blockchain. Great to see the positive reception for last week's air drop...Hope everyone staked it!

There was a higher proportion of staking than I had expected to see! We hope this will increase with the second claimdrop! Thank you for the kind words, glad to see you involved as you're a huge name here on Hive. Didn't get to watch your whole video you posted, but that podcast you guys do had an insanely entertaining opening!

Looking forward to adding value here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We know that you will! Thank you for being a part of this

It's nice to see everything go smoothly. I powered up my 500 DUNK but I saw I got another 2 somewhere (don't know where as it doesn't show where I got it in HE).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it was a payout for a tagged comment at some point

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job! Didn't have a lot of time last week to engage with the community but hopefully things will be better this week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We'll be around for quite a while! Come visit when you get the chance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope I do not miss this one.
So much to look forward for #DUNKsocial

Great way to get your new tribe off the ground and going. If I'm not too late I'd be so happy to get in on this claim drop. Good luck!

You're on there! Will get it out to you soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sweet! Count me in again. Thanks!

Welcome back! Looking forward to your continued involvement!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Claim drop? I'll take some #dunk thank you!

We'll get that to you within 30 hours!

I know its funny right? Who doesn't like free money,? Hahaha. No one right?.
Yes i got my first free money and of course i staked it all the way.
Hoping to buy more since some people are already putting theirs up for sell.
I wish to contribute to the community too in the best way i can but i am not yet ready with creating content but i know i will someday.
And i will head right away to follow the dunksocial account, yes you can say I love free things lol. Hoping to get more of it
Thank you by the way.
You are doing well.

I'm sure you will find your way on our site! Looking forward to getting you your airdrop soon!

I want the claimdrop:)

Claim drop #2! Yes! I have been watching for this to come out. I would love some more dunk.

It won't be long now!


Your post was promoted by @jfang003

So cool the claimdrop!!!

Yessssss coming soon

I'm ready for the second claimdrop;)

Hope to get that to you soon!

Congratulations on getting the tribe up and going. Please add me to the claim drop.

You're in, we'll get that to you soon!

Good luck!

We appreciate that! Looking forward to getting you your claimdrop

Thanks for this wonderful information we are here to move on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happy to share! Hope you enjoy the claimdrop when it reaches you!

Hy man, excellent.

2 things, what is the link to the front end? what happens is that I'm a little lost, and the other thing is that front end can also talk about basketball video games?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

dunksocial.io I will add it to the bio of @rob23 thank you for reminding me. Yes we welcome all content about basketball real or virtual. In fact @gr33nm4ster has published a few articles about video game gameplay thus far! You should check them out!

Looking forward to getting it to you