Dunk Social CLAIMDROP #3 And Stats

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Dunk Social Whale.png

This post is to serve as the official announcement of claimdrop #3 for the @dunksocial platform. This is the final claimdrop that we will be running! If you follow the @dunksocial account here on Hive, you will receive an additional 100 DUNK sometime within the next week and a half or so!

The Rules:

Just upvote this post within 48 hours of it being posted (by 2:30pm EST on June 24th) and I'll send you 500 DUNK!

Updates On Stats:

  • We have over 100 users that have now staked to the platform!
  • @dunksocial is now down to around 50% of all tokens staked, we started with around 75% so this is great progress in decentralizing the platform!
  • We have a few marketing and growth partnerships in the works!
  • We are currently working on establishing new use cases for our token, nothing is official at all, but it was written about in a recent @dunksocial post here

I will try to have this claimdrop fully dispersed by the end of the work week here! Thank you all for your time and I hope that you will participate in this last claimdrop.

@dunksocial is a work in progress, but there is a ton of potential there to benefit the overall Hive community grow! Following the new hardfork, things will get even easier for onboarding! Great days are ahead for all of us!

Leo author banner.jfif

@mariosfame gif once again, I love it:

Leo Gif.gif

@sgt-dan with this sick pic:

Dunk Social Whale.png

@gr33nm4ster made this awesome gif I needed to share, we thank him as well!:

video game gif DUNK.gif

NEW TRIBE HERE!

BSK1.png

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I just staked my 800 or so DUNK sitting inside my wallet so maybe that percentage will go up. Who knows though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Amazing to hear! Happy to have you involved

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seems interesting, i will keep an eye on your project.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

good stuff. I think that microblogging would the best use case. Theres a lot I want to say but not write about lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree, I’ve intentionally kept the posting recommendations vague as a result of that. I don’t want to limit anyone though

dag nabit! I missed it!

Enter tonights

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

enter tonights 1000 DUNK contest!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another one for #dunksocial
It has become a second home for me since I follow the NBA pretty close.
Add me to the list.

We are very glad to have you on board!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a joy to know that we are growing

Yes! It has been an excellent few weeks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Completed
Upvoted rebloged and will stack the token...

Much appreciated!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This tribe is a great feel. Hoops on Hive!

Happy to have you as a part of it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll start sharing on the facebook page, especially when onboarding gets easier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Should just be another week or so! HF will help a lot

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the updates, it all looks quite promising. And of course, thanks for the claimdrop.
On a side note, any update on the Leodex voting power/multiplier issue? I'm not planning an alt account for dunksocial (or other tribes for that matter), so it could be useful.

I believe that is up to the Leo devs, who have a lot going on. I will reach out them, but for now I would not expect any changes for at least a few weeks; sorry about that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem, I can definitely understand there is a lot going on. Thanks for the quick feedback!

Great to see dunk having good number of users already. Onboarding is the key to the growth of Hive and the dapps. Keep up the great work


Hey @rob23, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@rob23 is there a dicord/telegram channel for dunk?

We do not have one yet no. I think that will be something I will pursue over the weekend. I'll publicize it when it is ready!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How are you dear friend @rob23 good afternoon
I love how you have distributed the airdrop tokkens. Congratulations. I wish you a lot of success.