You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Helping To Create A 10x Class

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Task, I'm skeptical I will be bringing in almost half a million yearly from Hive, though I love the idea of it being possible. At some point I feel as if things will have to level out. Though I agree we will be seeing huge price swings in the future, I can't really yet imagine making so much money just from posting. I will gladly eat my words here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

At some point I feel as if things will have to level out.

Not if development keeps taking place.

It holds the potential to be a constantly evolving system for those who are in early and keep "branding" themselves. As more people join, those who are here will get more of a following. That is only natural.

We also will see more communities and tribes that can allow people to earn even more.

More tokens increases the chances for more people to benefit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get that and agree with you that the diversification and growth of asset volume will help build a lot of wealth. I am just thinking, reasonably, how high can Hive go? If people are earning thousands of dollars per post that does not feel sustainable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta