A great start year for Hive blockchain!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi everyone,

I finally managed to get sometime into writing my post after all my 4 kids including my wifey just recovered from flu (no worries, it wasn't Covid).

About 7 days past coming into another new year, I guess I am still in time to wish everyone "A Happy New Year! May this year fill with more blessings to you and your loved ones!".

What a great start for Hive Blockchain!

That said, I am excited to also share the excitement filling the air around Hive communities where a lot of great things bound to happen on Hive! Here we go!

Double air drop! Ragnarok and SPK!

If you haven't heard about this, you are missing big time!

img_0.9874177204425312.jpg

The SPK Network is going to airdrop your Hive holdings 1:1. To me, this is such a great timing because I am bound to start my video contents serving gaming content for Malaysian language. I started it on Youtube and I am eager to start on SPK too! This airdrop is going to give me that small boost to start on SPK Network, so awesome!

img_0.3067188043581022.jpg

That's not all! Ragnarok is also bound to airdrop the same snapshoot with SPK happening is a few more hours here! So that means, you can get NFTs based on your holding. This is a great start as everyone on Hive basically owns Ragnarok NFTs. I hope to get some Gold in this airdrop but anything will do. I am eager to start my gaming channel and the addition of Ragnarok on top of my Splinterlands will provide varieties to my channel!

Splinterlands General Sale is bound to come!

With a few days left until the end of Sale 2, General Sale will be available! As of now, I already have all Chaos Legion cards (except GF) but I am happy! For the sake of give away, I will purchase more Chaos Legion for my channel later on. When the General Sale is finally, I anticipate many will purchase a lot!

img_0.839709904651546.jpg

This is going to be very bullish start for Hive eventhough the market is bearish at the moment. Either way, 2022 is going to be the year for Hive because the Web 3.0 excitement is going all over the place especially on Twitterverse. Hive blockchain is the number one choice for Web 3.0 platform as a true community based Web 3.0 social media.

I know there are a lot more exciting stuffs are on-going on Hive! Email based on Hive? Movie about Hive? And loads more other things?

What are the other things you heard bound to happen on Hive? Do share!