My first Bitcoin purchase way back in 2017

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I bumped into the history transactions during the earlier days when I first started involving with cryptocurrency and I found this was my first Bitcoin purchase in 2017.

img_0.38940828214557094.jpg

If my memory served me right, I actually bought way earlier which was around 2015 or so using Remitano but now unfortunately Remitano is blocked in my country and I am a bit lazy to use VPN.

Anyway, in 2017 Bitcoin was around $800 at that time and imagined if I HODL at that time until now, I could have been a whale now! LOL!

But, hey! I won't miss it now!

img_0.5586828646457545.jpg

We all now Bitcoin has been bullish especially this year with an increase of 1000% compared to 2017, that's crazy!

Owning 4 Bitcoin could already make me a millionaire in Malaysia with the Bitcoin price now, lol!

It's never to late to purchase Bitcoin or other coins, now is that time!

Of course some of you might have bought even earlier than me.

So, how about you, when did you make your 1st Bitcoin purchase?

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @robmojo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi @robmojo, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON