Power Up 130 Leo

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Hi all friends...

Today I decided to Power Up my Leo Token. I have several reasons why I power up the Leo.

1. Build strength

With the increase in Leo Power we have, we are stronger in building community.
2. Support fellow users

With the increase in Leo Power, we can help fellow members by giving upvotes that have more economic value.
3. Investment

Although the current value of Leo is still not too high we have to think far in the future. By freezing the liquid Leo that we have, we are sure that we will be able to help increase the value of Leo so that at some point the value of Leo becomes high because the supply of liquid Leo is reduced.

How to Power Up our Leo?

Well, now I will tell you how I do the power up. If there are friends who want to participate and have never tried, then the steps I take can be followed easily because I explain step by step.

1. I open Leofinance.io

image.png

2.Click photo profile Then open Wallet

image.png

3. See the buttons beside Leo Token. Click Power Up Button which ob the right position as shown in my screen shoot

image.png
4. Fill amount of Leo will be powered up. I have 130.783, so I power up 130 Leo.

image.png
5. We need confirm the power up by click approval button as show below.

image.png
Then we see the confirmation is active

image.png
7. Power up is finish. We can see our Leo Power will increase. Now my Leo Power is 130

image.png

We can do power ups with the same steps. If there are still difficulties, let's ask through the comments column.
Thus my writing this time may be useful.

Best regard from Indonesia.
@rokhani

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post. I hope you enjoy it. Upvote, comment, reblog and other support are highly appreciated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have 40+ and I thought I have staked them to Leo Finance. I will check how to do it the way you have done. Thanks!

I think you are right and you can do it with steps as I do.
Thank you for stopping by and commenting.
Warm regrad from Indonesia, @sunnyag

Thank you, I just checked, I have almost all my Leo tokens used for power-up. I did it through a different method going via Hive Engine and clicking on the power-up button though!