You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive Crypto Earnings June 2020 (Lending/Dividends/Staking)

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Yes, LINK has done well in our portfolio. Does it also have a passive income opportunity "linked' to it? Yes, LINK has done well in our portfolio. Does it also have a passive income opportunity "linked' to it? We've just been HODLing ours ...

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

I have part of my LINK holding in the Crypto.com Earn which pays 4% on a yearly basis if you lock it up for 3 months. I'm tempted to put everything in it but on the other hand want to keep some on the side to possible sell and buy back cheaper in case of a crazy pump.

Okay, good to know @costanza! We own some MCO, as well, but had a very unpleasant experience with trying to get through their "registration" process.

So ... I have had neither the time nor motivation to try again. Knowing this, maybe I'll think about trying again ...

Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I don't recall having any issues with their KYC process. It is always somewhat of a hassle though. I have the 50 MCO staked to get the benefits from my card (which still has to arrive). Being able to get that 50$ bonus certainly is something that helped pull the trigger. The big paradox about the MCO token though is that they have an incentive to keep the price suppressed so it doesn't become impossibly expensive for possible new card buyers to buy some and lock them up. The CRO price chart on the other hand just seems to only go up without a single pullback.

If anything, what they are doing at least works very well to get new customers as they saw a huge increase in the last couple of months.

I will definitely have to add this to my (ridiculously long, considering I am retired ... ;) things-to-do list.

Right now, I am "up to my eyeballs" in all the "fun" of getting all of our 2019 crypto transactions together for our rapidly approaching July 15th tax reporting deadline ...

Thanks for sharing!

Posted Using LeoFinance