You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cardano?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nicely written post on ADA @albertocaeiro. I hope they continue to stay on track in launching into the Goguen era. As an investor in ADA, I watch it fairly closely. I believe a big step in that direction was the launch of a testnet early in February.

Once in the Goguen era, we'll then see if ADA can compete with ETH and start to realize its full potential. Who knows? Perhaps by the end of 2021 Khal and his great LeoFinance team of developers will have in place a new liquidity pool for LEO on the Cardano blockchain!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Rogan after Goguen!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that if the ADA starts to have a good volume in a dex I think we will have aLeo for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta