You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MetaMask IP-sharing poses a risk for cryptocurrencies

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Yep, not good @behiver. I wish we were told "the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth" about these decisions. I very seriously doubt, however, that is the case.

So ...

What is the "back story" behind this decision by MetaMask? Who "got to them" to suggest this was even an idea worth considering? Or ... Was it more that is was going to be "imposed" on them, if they didn't "volunteer"? ...

"What's your thoughts about it, did you already moved to other alternatives?"

I use Rabby wallet. And have been happy with it for many months, as an alternative to MetaMask

Sort:  

That sounds like a good alternative that I should check out as I don't know much about it.