You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction To ShapeShift DAO And The Fox Token

in LeoFinance2 years ago

As it sounds like was the case with you @dragosroua, I also got an airdrop of FOX.

Upon learning, however, that it was on the ETH blockchain, I quickly decided I would just HODL it. On principle, I am unwilling to pay the outrageous ETH fees, unless I have absolutely no other alternative. Hopefully, some day that will change.

I wonder if FOX will ever deem it worthwhile to establish a presence on some of the many (and growing) EVM-based blockchains?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wonder if FOX will ever deem it worthwhile to establish a presence on some of the many (and growing) EVM-based blockchains?

By the looks of it, FOX might join the league of UNI, AAVE or COMP, meaning it will be the token of a decentralized exchange. So it all depends on the success of the decentralized exchange behind.