You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeFi Income > MIM "out of the cloud" > IRL Transformed!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, no @goldgrifin007 ...

"... bragging about the fact that you made a lot of money and bought a new car!"

... that is not how I would put it. I was sharing my success story after almost 4 years of HODLing ...

Yes, it is a Honda Civic ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

... that is not how I would put it. I was sharing my success story after almost 4 years of HODLing ...

I understood that you bought a Honda Civic with the money you earned through bitcoin speculation. 😅

Yes, it is a Honda Civic ...

Hmm, I wonder why Americans didn't buy Ford and GM cars.
Most Koreans don't buy American cars often because they are too big and consume a lot of gasoline.
American cars are large and sturdy, but they are expensive to maintain.

Have you ever traveled the North American continent in an American truck?

"I understood that you bought a Honda Civic with the money you earned through bitcoin speculation. 😅"

You misunderstood what I wrote. The most important point I attempted to make was that people all over the world are almost forced to learn to speculate successfully. Since their country is (intentionally?) destroying the value of their money by printing ever larger amounts of it.

Then ...

From there, asking yourself 3 important questions. Only then providing my own answer to them, for some encouragement to others ...

"Have you ever traveled the North American continent in an American truck?"

Yes. In my travel posts, I often show pictures of my 2003 Ford Ranger ... The truth sadly is how much of any American vehicle is actually manufactured here? Versus bringing in parts manufactured in other countries and only the final assembly takes place here ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You misunderstood what I wrote. The most important point I attempted to make was that people all over the world are almost forced to learn to speculate successfully. Since their country is (intentionally?) destroying the value of their money by printing ever larger amounts of it.

I have understood!
I want you to understand that I have a hard time understanding your fine sentences.
There was a limit to my English expression skills.
I wanted to ask you a question above all.😅

From there, asking yourself 3 important questions. Only then providing my own answer to them, for some encouragement to others ...

Uh-oh! Perhaps I was asking a question about the most sensitive part of Americans.
I remember that the United States emerged as the world's most powerful nation through the American automobile industry.
Ford and GM are perhaps the world's oldest automobile manufacturers.

Yes. In my travel posts, I often show pictures of my 2003 Ford Ranger ... The truth sadly is how much of any American vehicle is actually manufactured here? Versus bringing in parts manufactured in other countries and only the final assembly takes place here ...

The 2003 Ford Ranger is a very good car! For Americans over 60, like you, Ford and GM are symbols of America's greatness!
American cars are characterized by being large, sturdy, and strong.
However, it consumes a lot of gasoline.
So, American cars are too expensive for poor people like me.

Korean automobiles also import parts from overseas and assemble them to reduce production costs.