You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Hunting In 2022 - Definitive Guide

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Very nice @jerrythefarmer! 👍 For me, the issue of available time is always at the forefront of my mind. I have personally settled on the fact staying on top of all things crypto is effectively impossible. "All you can do is all you can do ..." and be at peace from there.

That said, you provide great input on all that is involved with airdrops in this post. I will bookmark it, for future reference. For when I have moe time ... 😉

_____________________________

While claiming no great expertise on the subject (e.g. like some SEO optimizers ...), I know you are relatively new to Hive and LeoFinance, so ... I have read many times about the recommended use of tags, since "jumping in" myself in May 2018.

Always the input has been the same about putting tags for other "tribes" at the end of your tag list. And prioritize, at the front of your list, those most specific to the content of your post. Then more generic tags ... And "tribe" tags last ...

Again, nice work on this one. Have a great day (evening)!

_____________________________

P.S.

"Obviously, you will need a Metamask wallet to get started ..."

Or ... A Rabby wallet ... 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the input! I really appreciate it. Also glad that people are finding value in my work.

Airdrop hunting has become a profession and maybe even a full-time job. Very few people can stay in the loop all the time so it's understandable that you can't keep up - no one can.

As for the tags, I had no idea that their order plays a big role. I just make sure that my post shows up on Hive, POB and Leo, everything else is just an added bonus. I'll read more into it if it helps SEO so thanks for the tip!

Or ... A Rabby wallet ...

I hate the fact that I'm too attached to Metamask. I just don't like making huge changes on the go. In a month or two I'll be wiping this PC clean and bringing in a new one. Should be a good time to swap Metamask with Rabby since it is like a hundred times better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta