You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVMOS is the gift that keeps giving.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

"Do you hold EVMOS?"

Yes, most definitely one of the best of the many COSMOS airdrops. I now have 150% of my original amount via staking.

In the last 3 weeks, I have begun to capture some profits, along with putting some in the LP in Osmosis. They still are paying an EVMOS bonus for those LPing, as well as a much higher APR than most Osmosis LPs these days.

Have you checked to see if you got your DIFF airdrop? For being an EVMOS staker?

Go to this URL:

https://app.diffusion.fi/#/stake

This is where I can see mine, once your wallet is connected.

Onward and upward! 🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I shifted some funds to EVMOS from Comdex, to boost the staking returns and for a better long term prospects. Now, the staking returns are being used to rebuild other Cosmos asset positions.

I got some DIFF, but for me it is not a focus so I traded out of it.

It'll be interesting to see how long the price holds up in the face of the crazy APR. I guess if new use cases keep coming along, it could defy gravity for a while.

I think staked EVMOS will also be an airdrop magnet for a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"I think staked EVMOS will also be an airdrop magnet for a while."

We can only hope!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta