You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance In A Year: Going To Be Huge

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

The impatience being shown at the moment is mostly amusing to me @taskmaster4450. Why? In the relatively short time I have been following LeoFinance closely, I know of no other group linked to the Hive blockchain that has produced anywhere close to what Khal and team have done.

I also personally prefer (as much as reasonably possible) that things be "done right the first time." Not only has Khal and team turned out an amazing amount of work in a relatively short time frame, but it has also been quite well done. Again, I know of no similar track record anywhere else on our Hive blockchain.

When LeoBridge launches, I imagine we will be made aware of what some of the final details holding up progress were and why investing a little extra time up front, rather than releasing prematurely, will ultimately prove out to be have been for the best.

Like you say here, imagine where we'll be at the end of 2021. Onward and upward! 🦁🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I would imagine it has to do with development. No ideas of the particulars but it must have encountered errors when they tried to test it with volume.

Just a guess though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes @taskmaster4450le ...

"... but it must have encountered errors when they tried to test it with volume."

... if the "bridge" has anything to do with HE, that concerns me personally. I am hopeful they are going to be announcing their own "foundation" for handling the portion of these transactions tied to our Hive blockchain.

Either way, though, I am sure they will have done their best to make it as robust as they can manage, prior to launch. To do otherwise would be a mistake, so I am being patient ... 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And @taskmaster4450 is overwhelming for me with its productivity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta