Sort:  

I dont know. I have no ideas what the algorithm reads.

Works for me if that is worth anything. But I am not the algo so I dont make the call.

Keep posting emojis and see where you end up on the next report.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"I have no ideas what the algorithm reads."

Yeah, well, I make no claims to no exactly either, as it is proprietary to Asher, as he has made clear a number of times in my engagement with him over the years ...

That said, I am almost certain it "weights" comments more heavily that are "deeper" into "nesting levels" on a back-and-forth engagement (like this one ... 😉) ...

In other words, say you generate 10 "1st level" comments. These will not be weighted as "heavily" as say, two comment threads nested 5 levels deep ...


"Keep posting emojis and see where you end up on the next report."

Hard to gauge "humor" in a "black and white" text exchange, but ... I hope you see that I am messing around (not typically how I write comments, but just one of those days ...)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta