wLEO...Selling At A 25% Discount

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have been tracking the price of wLeo relative to the price of Ethereum since mid-November. My price tracker says that wLeo should be trading at $0.58, but the price wLeo has been trading at a premium. Thus, the price of wLeo should be at $0.82. Yeah, I know this should crazy, but check out the video and let me know what you think.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am going to invest in some WLEO later today and Power it up. Just joined and have been very impressed with everything going on here in this ecosystem. Although I really liked the fact that I joined for free and can build my account up for free , I think it's a wise move to invest into a project like this especially when I can compound my interest and have something productive to do during the Bear market. All of these factors make this a very low risk investment with potential huge upside.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The beauty of Leofinance is it isn't known yet, so it has massive upside.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rightly said

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm new here, but the platform is quite friendly. I think that as the platform grows (which is already consolidated) its native LEO token will rise faster in percentage terms than some crypto, as an investment I see that it is quite feasible to buy LEO since you can get a good profit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree, with such a small market cap, there is a lot of upside.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seems like an opportunity to bag Wleo at some discount. Even Leo token is at a lower price these days in Leodex and I am buying there every day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I anticipate money flowing back in if and when HIVE stops appreciating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta