GM Prague DeFiCon

in LeoFinancelast year

YO / Hi / GM Lions!

Currently being in Prague for a couple of months, me and my colleagues decided to run the first independent Prague DeFiCon in 2023 in Czech Republic

Дизайн без названия 2.png

Our mission is to create a local web3 community and run a yearly WEB3 Conference in the heart of Prague

We are currently in negotiations with some big names, and I personally would love to inform Hive and LEO community about the development via Leofinance, and keep the working and a progress diary here.

Our first tweet is here

Landing page in the development

We also created a crew3 questboard for our community to interact with and get a special OG NFT, which will be key to the Prague DeFiCon ticket discount.

I was excited to see how many tech startups that are planning to reach web3 are currently operating here in Czech. All of this I will describe in my further blogs.

For now, I leaving you guys with our Crew3 Questbook, where you can find all the links to our social media and Discord server!

https://defipragueogcommunity.crew3.xyz/questboard

Regards,

Andrew

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta