You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abundantly scarce and crediting debt

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I never had a credit card and I don't intend on acquiring one in the nearest future. I was an impulsive buyer, that's why. Now that I have outgrown my impulse buying, I realized I survived without credit card. Living within our means has been our way of life.
Now, I am influencing my husband to go and take financial risks, I convinced him to look into the stock market. I'm glad he did, he's glad he listened. Though we are still in the conservative portfolio as we both were from families where scarcity is the norm.

Sort:  

"surviving" the impulse buying phase without credit is a huge achievement. Congrats!

Though we are still in the conservative portfolio as we both were from families where scarcity is the norm.

Most of the world is in no kind of portfolio at all.

!ENGAGE 15