You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 500LP for FOUR weeks in this post!!!!!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I have been posting using the #steemleo site for a few months and I have been receiving great upvotes. As I love LEO upvotes, I am now commenting using the #steemleo site, but to no avail. I received a few upvotes from @leo.curator during only one day and then nothing more.
Maybe they see this comment and something happens...:=)
!trdo


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

:) I did see this and I’ll look into it right now. It should be working again by the time you make your next comment


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

That's awesome @khaleelkazi! @ronaldoavelino is a great guy and knows his stuff when it comes to precious metals, I'm glad he made it over to SteemLeo!!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Yeah that is weird @ronaldoavelino but you are in the draw so thanks for the comment. Good luck!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @summertooth!
@summertooth will receive 0.73835550 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49223700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site