You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-16 11:37

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

1/🧵

Sometimes what we think we don’t need is what we end up needing, that was what happened to me.

#aprilinleo #outreach #threadstorm

Sort:  

2/🧵

The tailoring work I neglected as a child became a asset to me when I became an adult, if only I had known I would need it so much I wouldn’t have neglected.

3/🧵

I never knew the childhood work that I neglected would help me when I became an adult.

https://inleo.io/@rosebaby/childhood-training-became-a-valuable-asset

I believe that everything happens because it has to happen. A lot of things could have been different if we went back, but it's not like that.

I would like to give you a suggestion about this threadstorm...

Try to reply to the first thread so that the threads you create are positioned just below the last one. Otherwise it will be inside another one, so it would not be visible except by entering it.

If you have any questions you can ask me.