You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New achievement of the team of la casita hive, forum about the Hive ecosystem in front of a massive audience. [ENG/ESP]🏰

in LeoFinance9 months ago

My deepest thanks for the support you have given me; thank you very much.

Just knowing that you liked my article fills me with comfort and gives me more encouragement to continue giving 100% every day.

The days that have passed were very difficult and my spirits have declined a little but it is not an obstacle, I will continue working to bring better content and correctly carry out the work that we have been giving these years.

#lacasitahive is a home for all those who are part of Hive and is a project led by a large family united by this ecosystem and the good faith to do this work with good vocation and affection.

Better times will come and I have every faith in that.

Once again thank you very much.