You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monetary Incentive Against Loyalty

in LeoFinancelast year

Wow! You have just touched the depths of my feelings, and perhaps my interests as well! I've barely been a part of Hive for a year, that means I don't have all the guidelines yet and I'm still learning about this whole forking thing and that Mr. Justin Sun, so there's very little I can say. But, when you talk about "good government and a working system", you remind me of the conditions my country is in, product of bad administration, and definitely, it causes me great sadness. What I least imagined was to come across a reflection like this in the Leofinance community, yet here you are, showing that you can still find many people who are loyal, thoughtful, and focused on what really matters. Thanks for sharing, I will read you again to go deeper.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Thanks for going through the post and using, a translator, I'll check you out, then support if possible. Hive is a good place to build, invest, play games, build connections, and a lot like no other place, howbeit with its challenges too. If you want to learn that knowledge, it's simple, keep reading. I know you might probably be talking of Venezuela, the country has something similar when compared with the Nigerian government. Thanks for coming through.

Yes, that's right, I'm talking about Venezuela, lots of resources but poor management. It is a profound issue. Thanks for your tips, I love exploring Hive, I do it daily. The world of cryptocurrencies is new to me, little by little I keep learning.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)