You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Personal Budget

in LeoFinance6 months ago

I'm thinking if the world is talking to me because I've come across a couple of posts talking about this topic and I like your post because it's not something that looks impossible to do so it's not limiting. I like it because this "Creating a personal budget" is something that many do even without having an experienced knowledge in finance. It seems to me that they don't even manage to imagine that what they build to "save" and manage correctly what comes in is a budget that allows them to anticipate a little to what may happen before.
I also start from the idea that what generates the need for a budget is when we want to achieve some goal that we want to achieve.

Sort:  

Perhaps it's time to listen to what the universe is telling you 😊