A Novice CryptoLife (An introduction)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I joined Leofinance a couple of months ago but never got to use it because I registered through the Metamask option. That in itself is cool but I found that unlike my hive signing counterparts, I have no idea where my hive keys are or if I even have them. I'm on the go a lot so my primary access to the internet is through my smartphone and leofinance.io dapp only works properly when I use Tokenpocket. That was a hassle. I left hoping that when I got back it would be better but it is still the same. Plus my profile photo is yet to change (hopefully the new one will display soon)

Okay enough about that. Well let me give a brief introduction with certain facts.
I'm a novice
I am just blogging about my personal financial experiences.
I have a small crypto holding I wish to grow.
I store 90% of my crypto on an exchange

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to Leo. Sorry about the issue you had while signing up but I just pray you have lost your keys because that's your only access to your account.
You don't expect to lock your doors and throw away the keys, you won't ever have access into that house again except you break it down lol

Anyways don't mind me. You are welcome here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta