You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Leomobile App: A Definition Of Class & Smoothness

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

As soon as I read your post, I went ahead to download the App. But there's still one thing I think is missing. From the Profile Menu, am supposed to be able to see All my post. But I can only see post I made on my blog. There should be a tab for All post or post made to communities. And also when clicking on my Notification to open, it says failure loading post. All other things are perfectly okay. Let them kindly work on these.
#leofinance

Sort:  

From the Profile Menu, am supposed to be able to see All my post.

The app is specifically for posts on Leofinance only, for example you are not going to see your post about food on the app which I actually prefer as it narrows makes my interest on finance/money related content

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh..okay. now I get.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Cool bro 😎

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

The app actually let's you see notifications from posts without the Leo tag but when you click them, you'll get an error response. So I think they should take this off completely.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yes I noticed that, in a way I get notified even if it not Leofinance related notification, it then makes me realize I have other notifications which requires my attention.
I will have them leave it 😃

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Ops ... I did not know this, the range of actions is narrowing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I actually prefer it, if I want general community posts I will used Peakd.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Do you post with your smartphone? It's not very convenient, in my opinion. You can ruin your eyesight by staring at a small screen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I used to post from my phone before getting a laptop, not really convenient compared to the laptop, I still will be sticking to posting from my PC unless am away from home and not with my laptop

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I have no idea how to write posts on the phone, I constantly press a few letters on the on-screen keyboard)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If constrained to having only a phone and no pc will manage, when I had no laptop I had no choice but had to make do with my phone and even play Splinterlands on my phone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's majorly for finance contents. If you're an avid user of the Leo UI this app is systematically meant to make life easier.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Okay. note Sir. thanks so kindly.