Bitcoin Tecnical Analysis 2020-12-8

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hello guys,

Today will be my first post about technical analysis in LEO. I'm a crypto trader/investor since 2015 and I make nice profits using technical/fundamental analysis.

I will share my thoughts about lower and medium timeframes, using price action.

The important horizontal levels are shown in the picture below

image.png

The price is testing the horizontal line at USD 19.459 . In short term is very important the price closes above this level. If it closes above the next level to test will be USD 19.776. If we look Fib retracement the price is above the 0.236 retracements, which is a good sign (look at the picture below).

image.png

Looking at the monthly chart the BTC is in great timing.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta