Diamond I Unlocked | Opening Gladius Cases And Major Chests | Splinterlands

in LeoFinancelast month

I had a good start to the new season in Splinterlands and unlocked Diamond I in 2 days and advanced to the Diamond I League today. Generally, the battles are more difficult in the first days of the season, and players like me who do not have a very strong deck are hesitant to play in the first two days. And advancing to the upper leagues is not easy at all, but this season it was not like that and I managed to advance to the upper leagues in just 2 days.

I'm currently playing Diamond I and my first goal now is to unlock the Champions league. Let's see how many days it takes to achieve this, who knows, maybe I'll unlock it over the weekend.

Also today I bought 10 Major Chests for 5,000 Glint to try my luck. And I open them;

Opening the Major Chests

It's the third time I've ever opened major chests as a 10s, and I got a legendary card each time, so now major chests have become my favorite. Kulu Mastermind is one of my favorite Soulbound (Reward) cards, and I'm glad I got another copy of it.

It's also great to get Merit from the chests and today I bought and opened 2 Gladius Cases.

Opening Gladius Case

I got 10 gladiator cards from the Gladius packs, one of which was the Gold Foil. Helmet Kharafax has been one of my favorite gladiators since the Weapons Training Ability was released, and I can't wait to level it up to level 6, so I'm happy to get new copies of it in the Gladius packs.

In order to grow my deck even more, I buy and open packs whenever I have the opportunity, and I believe that as my deck grows, I will reach higher leagues and eventually reach my goal, Champion I.

I wish you all good luck in the current season and I hope you have a wonderful and profitable season.

All Images Taken from Splintelands.

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️