End of Season Summary and Opening Chests & Draws | Splinterlands

in LeoFinancelast month

Another great season in Splinterlands has ended and I played in the Champions League for most of last season and although the battles were quite tough, I managed to stay in the champions league. My biggest dream has been to play in the Champions League since I started playing Splinterlands, and now I have realized this dream and I have become a player who plays in the Champions for most of the season.

My End of Season Glint Rewards

I finished last season in the Champion III League and received 50,018 Glint as the end of season reward. And I bought draws and chests from the rewards shop and opened them, here is what came out of them;

Opening the Legendary Draws

Opening the Ultimate Chests

Opening the Major Chests


Rewards Summary

  • 36 Alchemy Potion Charges
  • 33 Legendary Potion Charges
  • 7 Gold Foil Card
  • 4 Legendary Card
  • 2 Epic Card
  • 6 Rare Card
  • 52 Common Card
  • 21 Energy
  • 2,248 Merit

I can say that I am very pleased with my rewards and I have received some really great rewards. I didn't expect legendary cards to come out, especially from the Major chests, but it was great to see 2 legendary cards come out. I got 4 legendary cards in total and they are all cards that will be very useful to me. I also got a lot of cards, Energy and Merit. Overall, they are the biggest rewards I have ever received at the end of a season.

Splinterlands is getting better with new updates, changes and the addition of new things, and especially the addition of the reward shop and the addition of new options increases the excitement even more. It's really cool to earn Glint tokens and buy various items of our choice from the reward shop with our Glint tokens. Last season was both exciting and rewarding for me and I can clearly say that I am very pleased with the changes.

Last season, I achieved significant success by playing in the Champions League for a long time, and now I am struggling to advance to higher leagues. And now my biggest dream is to be among the top 50. Even though this does not seem possible in the short term, I have great faith that I will achieve it eventually. I started the new season with a rating of 3,200 in the Diamond II League and my goal in the new season is to return to the champions league as soon as possible and I aim to collect more Glint by playing there more. Additionally, advancing to higher leagues encourages me to grow my deck even more; In particular, I aim to upgrade my summoner cards as soon as possible. Even though I'm playing in Champions league , except for Soulbound (reward) cards, my legendary summoner cards are at level 2 and my rare summoner cards are at level 4, so it's very important for me to upgrade them. And I believe that if I can upgrade my Summoner cards, my win rate and earnings will increase significantly.

I hope you get great rewards from the chests and draws, and I hope the new season will be a wonderful and profitable season for all of us, I wish you all good luck.

All Images Taken from Splintelands.

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

I Love Splintelands
Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

!LOLZ

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

It is nice to read that you join the champion league
I am also nee into the champion league.
Happy battle
Peace