Sort:  

Lol thanks bro, you are doing exceptionally great as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

451 comments seem pretty good, if you try a little harder this week, you'll be in 1st rank next week :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a good thing, beating your own number which means you did better than last time. I didn't know you had a robot friend, lol! Congrats to you and to your bot friend hehe⭐

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Every week I compete with myself and surpass myself :)

I can say that I am quite pleased to see those who perform better than me. Congratulations to all of you, you are doing a great job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is best to use ourselves are our own yardstick, not anybody else. We get more inspired and motivated when we know we did better than yesterday.

Thank you and to you too. Everyone is doing a fantastic job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is a sweet competition here. We can achieve this in a shorter time if everyone tries to surpass themselves to reach the top together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true. I think everyone is fired up and have stepped up this time and will definitely do the same from now on.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Lol when you mentioned robot, I was thinking taskmaster4450le. Also, congratz on beating your own score. Winning against your previous week's score is a great thing and it adds up over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. The 17K score looks really cool. We became like robots but you are Robot plus :)

We have to work twice as hard this week to beat you. We must read faster and write faster. How can we beat you :) any advice?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I spend more time than I would like commenting but I guess it's just having time, commenting consistently and typing faster.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Commenting is easy but it takes more time for me to read and understand the post. I can be faster if I can find a solution to this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel you. I'm also challenged in reading posts that sometimes I have to read them twice before I can leave a comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have the same feelings :)

It is not an easy thing to read, understand and comment on the post. If I create my answer patterns. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, especially if the post is quite technical, I end up not commenting at all :)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile