You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Year 4 | Week 19 - Saturday 11 May 2024 | Win EDS for Comments

in LeoFinancelast month

Congratulations to the winners.

Last week :
My Primary Goal : 25,000 HP (Currently 17,970 HP)
My Secondary Goal : 1000 HBD in savings (Currently 481 HBD)

Now :
Currently 18,122 HP (+152)
Currently 481 HBD (-)

continue to build

Sort:  

Your HP is growing awesomely :) Congrats! I believe you've used up your HBD to scoop HIVE :)

Thanks, that's right. Increasing my HP is among my priorities !PIMP !PIZZA !PGM


You must be killin' it out here!
@rtonline just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ifarmgirl.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District