You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Utah To Form Task Force To Investigate Blockchain And Crypto (05/09/22)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think it can recover in the second half of May, but if it can't find support, it can move to 20K. But if it finds support, it can start to rise faster. Interesting days are waiting for us, we will wait and see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If it kisses 20K I'm buying.

I don't care if I have to have a garage sale, stop buying xyz for the month, etc.

that would be a golden opportunity.

In fact,I'm gonna start tightening my belt just in case it gets there i'll have at least a little something to buy in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If it goes as low as 20K, a lot of people are probably waiting in line there. I will be first in line. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta