Sort:  

The stupid Luno I buy crypto through here might delay me in getting in early but its okay.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Luno? I just heard this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it's the platform I use to onramp and offramp crypto here in SA.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I understand. The crypto market is dizzying. Cryptos are everywhere :)

“I’ve learnt, I’ve read, I’ve understood. I’ve kept my money with Luno for a long time”

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you still have your money on Luno? I won't do that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've never used Luno, I looked it up when you said it. I just quoted a story there.

I don't know much about Luno's purpose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh okay, I just hate it because it is linked to bank account i hate anything to do with banks, I want the banks to stay out of my crypto business.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

APRs will increase as the price of POLYCUB goes up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How is APR calculated? Do you have a brief information about it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

APR is calculated based on the $ value.
In general, APR = (daily earned reward in $/ staked valued in $)* 365 * 100%
The rewards in Polycub are paid by pCUB, so APR will increase when pCUB price goes up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta