You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Exponentially Deepen PolyCUB Liquidity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I expected that May would be more exciting and interesting. Especially the end of the airdrop and the come of new features will increase the excitement. Awareness will increase this month and many people will become more aware of what PolyCUB wants to build.

I think liquidity will increase this month and if liquidity increases, a lot of things will accelerate. I can't wait for the airdrop to end and new features to come because I believe the sales pressure will break and PolyCUB will rise afterwards. This week might be a good time to buy PolyCUB.

It's really exciting that pHIVE, pSPS will be launched and pRUNE will be launched in the future. Things are getting interesting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think liquidity will increase this month and if liquidity increases, a lot of things will accelerate.

I also believe in this fact, but I don't know whether the price margin will further dip at the end of airdrop. If it'll then we need to use the other alternative to solve the puzzle.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the selling pressure will break. The airdrop is ending and emissions are drop by 50%.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This still reminds me of the fact that there are fewer PolyCUB to be seen in the market, which will cause high demand for the token.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A large part of PolyCUB is on xpolycub and on the farm. I think that the end of the airdrop and the drop in emissions will drop the circulating supply, which will break the sales pressure. I expect the price to go up as there will be a small amount of PolyCUB in circulation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe we will see a completely different atmosphere surrounding Polycub by the end of this weekend. We are now to the point where things are going to get very interesting. The disinflationary nature of POLYCUB is about to really be felt.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Frankly, I was looking forward to the coming of May. I think a lot of things are just getting started. Now I'm more excited to watch the developments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

liquidity will increase this month and if liquidity increases

I think PCUB liquidity will not increase, it will be more scarce in the market because of the airdrop end.
In another hand, adding more value to POL by adding more income sources in the V2 model will increase the need of PCUB.
With these 2 above points, I believe PCUB will have a positive move in May

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm talking about liquidity pools on PolyCUB. PolyCUB is a very scarce asset and emissions are starting to drop significantly. Investors provide liquidity and earn profits according to the liquidity they provide.

The liquidity of each asset can increase if the pool is started.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pRUNE and pSPS are the most exciting additions to the PolyCUB vault that I anticipate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Certainly these are exciting steps. I eagerly await its launch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta