Sort:  

I wish you a great week too. It started out here with heavy rain

Thanks, enjoy the rain :) it's sunny here.

I want the sun

Some want sun, some want rain, some want snow :) the weather was surprised LOL

i think I love the rain that comes with a less cool breeze and I should be indoors with my babe blogging or playing games

It has been raining here intermittently for a week, today I am enjoying a sunny day.

you missed the sun? I don't miss the sun

Its been raining here since 7am. Its 11.17 and still raining. Couldnt leave the house

I hope the sun comes back.

You too

GM

Thanks...

hello to you too. Dont forget to have a splendid week too.

Thanks!

You're most welcome.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Completing the Final Boss Quest is how I define productivity now. Wishing you the same.

!PIZZA

!CTP

Thanks, I hope we do.