Sort:  

We hope it would come out earlier :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope it comes out early. Project Blank and Leo Legends get me so excited

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's look forward to them ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It would be great if they could come this year. But I guess there's still more time for LeoLegends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully :) There's still 5 months til the end of the year so we never know if they finish them :)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

That's it, we'll wait until the team explains.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes and while waiting, let's enjoy what we do everyday :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not sure... it seems to be very complicated on the development side. I don't know how far they are into it but it's a lot of work for sure

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Frankly, I think so too, but the team likes to make nice surprises.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is what Khal said. Of course, hard to pinpoint development.

Hopefully we see it during the next quarter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope we see it. Thank you for the information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta