Rising Star Giveaway - Win 71 Tommy NFT Card + 1 LEO DAILY And My Progress and Stats in the Game (Ends 1 April UTC)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

giveaway01042022.png
Hello All Rising Star Game And Music Lovers,

You can play Rising Star Game, an NFT-based music career game built on Hive, for free and earn income. You just need to have a Hive account. You can create your Hive account for free and join this wonderful community. Every day I make an effort to increase my account in the game to higher levels. I also organize a giveaway every day for new players who want to strengthen their account. But, all players can participate in this giveaway. You can win 71 Tommy NFT Cards (+1 LEO) by participating in this giveaway.

My Stats on Rising Star

30032022stats.png

I'm currently at level 68 in the Rising Star Game and I'm moving towards level 69. My first goal is to reach level 75, and I've completed the STARBITS Millionaire mission 9 times so far. Every time I complete this mission 10 times, I will be able to purchase 12 NFT packages.

My Level in the Game: 68
The total number of fans from NFT cards is 1710.
Total NFT Cards I have is 44
Total Lucky: 175
Total Skill : 1836
Total IM (Income Modifier): 25

Total Number of Completed Missions in the Game

30032022mission.png

Today's Giveaway

You can win 71 Tommy NFT Card (+1 LEO) by participating in today's giveaway.

The supply of 71 Tommy NFT cards is 6000. And the maximum total supply has been reached. So this NFT card has now been discontinued. With this NFT card, you can increase your fan count by 10 and your skill by 5.

I wish good luck to all players participating in Today's Giveaway.

Additionally, the winner will earn an additional 1 LEO if they comment using the LeoFinance interface.

Results of Last Giveaway

The post that is the subject of the giveaway : Click for the post

Participants in the Giveaway

@amaillo
@asrullpare
@camillecrls629
@eddqq
@funkaclau
@ifarmgirl
@jfang003
@lordanquek
@luizeba
@makhinoo
@matthew1
@myeong
@new.things
@rentaw03
@supriya.gupta
@thaddeusprime
@tin.aung.soe
@zonadigital21

29032022winner.png

Congratulations @eddqq Your rewards has been sent.

Transaction TX : 896b8824e4ad65dd40371ba41b099c69f6f1098d

Thanks to everyone who participated. Keep participating in the ongoing giveaways. You can participate in the new giveaway and you can follow all the giveaways on my @rtonline blog.

Giveaway And Rules (Win 71 Tommy NFT Card + 1 LEO)

  • To participate in the giveaway, just leave a comment. If your Rising Star username is different from your post name, make sure to include it in the comment.
  • Upvotes and following are not required to participate, but your support is appreciated.
  • I will use the Hive Random Picker to determine the winner. (Consider comments and Remove bots will be set to selected.)
  • End date to participate is April 1, 2022 (UTC)
  • I will announce the winner in next my post after the giveaway ends.
  • In addition, if the winner commented using the LeoFinance interface, they will earn an additional 1 #LEO.
  • I will also manually check the list. I will delete bot and spam looking accounts from the list. Also, those who make more than one unnecessary comment will be considered as spam.

If you have any suggestions or warnings, please let me know. You can let me know your ideas, advice and suggestions about the giveaway. Also, if you have anything to ask about Rising Star Game and HIVE, please feel free to ask. I would be happy to assist you to the best of my knowledge.

If you liked this post, please give an upvote and reblog for support and for more people to see it. And feel free to comment. And You can follow me to be informed about all the giveaways.

RisingStarHR.png

For $STARBITS Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

For $STARPRO Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

RisingStarHR.png

If you want to join the Rising Star Game, my reference link.

Thanks To Everyone Who Supported.

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

RisingStarGame.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in
IGN: amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in :) @ifarmgirl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in too please
@new.things

Please count me.
!LOLZ

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@rtonline, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tin.aung.soe
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

thank you very much and count me in for the next pls @eddqq :)

Congratulations @eddqq Your rewards has been sent.

Transaction TX : a0b997f596f2769c927bb16d3a130bfeb39f002b

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ufff tiene mucho ego espero puedas bajarlo pronto , me gustaría participar , mi usuario es @zonadigital1 feliz dia para todos

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me in! @lordanquek !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lordanquek(4/5) tipped @rtonline (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA