Why Should I Power Up HIVE? And Why Should I Hold It?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrencies followed a volatile chart in May. almost all cryptocurrencies were affected by the drop in May. The news of FUD(Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt) spreading over Bitcoin (BTC), the largest cryptocurrency by market cap, caused sudden decreases in all cryptocurrencies, especially BTC.

Although HIVE is affected by this decline, I believe that it will soon overcome it and rise again. I think HIVE should be over $1.At this stage, I will power up my Hive Power by a minimum of 500 HP each month until HIVE exceeds $1. On the first day of this month, I increased my Hive Power by 140 HP and will regularly do similar action every week.

I also recommend holding #BNB, #ETH #CUB, and #LEO. That's what I do, but I will give priority to my HIVE and LEO investments. For now, I have made increasing HIVE Power among my priorities. Once I have sufficiently increased my Hive Power (HP), I will plan to increase my LEO Power (LP).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

When Hive improve its marketing model I think we'll see a big movement on price ,especially when btc breaks its next resistance areas , let's see hive on 2$ these year !
-Patient is the key-

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We can definitely see it's $2. It will reach higher levels in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

100% agree

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe that the HIVE have a bright future ahead.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment