Sort:  

hehe see who finally decided to show up. Welcome man, best those network providers of yours. Why do they keep messing up with you? #blacklions

Well, they mess me up daily. What can I do? I always buy for the two sims I have for which ever is good

Well that’s the way to go. Vodafone are in a bad place right now and you can almost never get their network moving but you can have your data turned on on mtn and they still will mess you up

man I switch all the time. Abi h ever is good I take it

haha 😅 you want to play a fast mind on them

Which fast mind😂. Is it not my money they are spending

We don't need a network that fucks up a #whitelion that much in a day!

Don’t worry buddy, I go round the whole house in search of hood network 😂

Hahaha cool just don't climb on top of the roof.

😂😂hehe I’ve gotten a good spot right now actually

nothing worse than a bad connection. well, bad sex is worse i guess.

Hehe, bad sex is sure worse

That's because you are in the wrong team, lol. Switch to #blacklion and your network would be perfect. Lol....

Ah ah😂, what has this got to do with my team

I'm just trying to win you over, lol..