Sort:  

why not do both 1 and 2 xD but honestly the real thing is 3. you have to be maly to be PM in Malaysia so I think it's impossible if im not wrong unless they change the laws~. #blacklions

oh yes I know In some countries it’s impossible. But hey there are a lot of advantages in being president so you could change that.

Well yes but with great power comes great responsibility haha. We can't just make the people angry 🤣 #

Tell that to the Nigerian president😂. He doesn’t care about anyone in that country. Am not a Nigerian but I feel for them.

Well that's different 👀but I'm sure things will change over time. History has shown that changes will be made once people can't tolerate no more #blacklions

Hmm our African leaders have not been built like that oo

Crypto for sure. Although there are no restrictions in my country, it will be great if crypto will become a legal tender, $HIVE for instance.

Oh that’s a great idea. In my country too there are not restrictions but I see it coming. They’ll do it soon. It will be big for more countries to make btc or hive a legal tender