Sort:  

fOr me I think it depends on who I am talking with. With my partner any medium is okay. But with just acquaintances, I like to keep it text based.

oh yh that’s true. With my partner I’d prefer any medium too but those creatures don’t usually have anything to say🤣

lol mine always have gist for me. Her life is so eventful. I like it 🤣

See them! What is wrong with you people? “I don't like calls” nya nya nya.

🤣lol, I feel like calls slow down my life and what ever that person wants to say can be said over text.

Ah! This mad is weird!

Ah ah how am I weird🤣

Haha I think you've said this before. This man don't like people hearing his voice o 😂

same as me too, let's text or chat about it and if not we use voice notesfortl the ones that can't be expressed.

We might be together on this boat hahah