You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebellion: Splinterlands Is Still Alive!

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Is it not normal for everything to look like it will go to shit when we are in a bear market? It’s literally what is happening now and not only with spl as you have said.

Recently I saw a salty tweet from an old player saying a legendary card couldn’t be sold for much lol. Clearly he didn’t make a dime from playing spl.

I am pretty sure that the team yesterday was just as nervous as the community as a whole about the REBELLION pre-sale launch event.

Well I’ve not gotten any packs yet and I can say we are well above 250k sold about a few hours ago. I certainly don’t have the money to buy about a 100 packs but I’ll definitely be buying.

DEC is now basically back at peg. This hasn't lasted long in the past,

Rebellion being sold in Dec was a great idea. From the time of the announcement of rebellion up until yesterday Dec has been on a good rise. Hope it gets back to its peg.