You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My HIVE journey from adversity to success.

in LeoFinancelast year

You really did a good job there and still doing fine. What if you really give up no, what if you leave. For sure, you will never experience that Happiness that only Hive can give you. Let us continue to do good here ✨. There are also times that I thought of leaving but, in the end it is all just a thought. I cant just leave, not especially I Am enjoying this. Now I am hoping that the price of Hive will continue to go up and hit new ATH. Am wishing ang hoping here, hehe.

Sort:  

It's fantastic that you're enjoying your Hive experience and are optimistic about the platform's future. It's critical to remember that just because you have thoughts of leaving doesn't mean you have to act on them. It's also important to remember that the price of any asset can be volatile, making it difficult to predict where it will go.