You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive And Leo Should Come With A Health Warning

in LeoFinance3 years ago

"the lone wolf" - i've seen so many of those come and go

I'm working towards having more time so I can be more active .

I have noticed my results are WAY better when I get involved and have some engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is a logical outcome and something I harped on for years. I dont know why people simply ignore it. The level of engagement has financial impacts on Hive. The most basic reason is it allows others to get to know one.

Yet most simply do not want to take the time to do that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Engagement is where the growth comes from. Those who are busier than others tend to get supported more, organically anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta