You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuable content is an experience

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Well Asher's not wrong XD

None of the content is valuable (except maybe to the author but with some people I wonder) until someone decides it is and then it is and then a lot of it is XD (which you've said much more eloquently in an entire post so it would make a lot more sense than my sentence XD).

While many might argue for example that this kind of content has no value for the platform and is not creative

I struggle to understand why people can't just ignore things they don't like that are safe to ignore.

Sort:  

I struggle to understand why people can't just ignore things they don't like that are safe to ignore.

People are more attracted to the negative than the positive I figure, like the news.