You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken foundations, buy signals and rollerskates

in LeoFinance4 years ago

When was the last time you saw soomeone on rollerskates - that wasn't a hipster?

Recently actually, a friend bought herself some and has been out skating with her kids, think they're mostly on scooters though there's possibly inlines as well.

Dammit now I want to take my inlines for a spin, I havent' done that forever x_x

I forever hope the treatment didn't knock you around too much this time, even though it seems to do you in pretty much every time. Eternal optimist ;D

Sort:  

Recently actually, a friend bought herself some and has been out skating with her kids, think they're mostly on scooters though there's possibly inlines as well.

Hipsters ;P

Dammit now I want to take my inlines for a spin, I havent' done that forever x_x

I haven't owned any in Finland yet - I keep putting it off :)

Thanks, Feeling a little bit smashed today, but will get better soon enough.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.