You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a winner?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LoL! I shouldn't laugh because it's mean but...I did think something similar x_x

Just my creative process? Not in the slightest. I would be doing exactly what I'm doing with or without hive. But I had the processes nutted out quite a while ago and aside from any adjustments made to allow for changes in programs and stuff I'm basically just trying to get better now XD

Stuff surrounding the creative process has changed or adjusted a bit, like obviously here is one more place to post (copypasta is minimal effort but still effort), and a lot more work because I get comments more regularly here and also spend a lot more time making them. I may have also started writing like I'm talking to someone rather than writing like I'm documenting more frequently (would have to look back further than four years in my blog and I'm too lazy for that)