You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live off crypto and expect a fight

in LeoFinance3 years ago

At the beginning I was wondering what your definition of "living off crypto" was and at the end was like yep that's exactly how I want to live off crypto XD

But on the bright side hive being a pain in the arse to "cash out" makes it a more effective savings account than my savings account (we'll just ignore the interest rates are drastically different too).

Sort:  

Hypothetically, if HBD was stable, I wonder how many people would be interested in staking it in the savings wallet. At the moment, it attracts 5% interest and that should go up after the hardfork.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's stable enough for me that I priced commissions in it and I've actually finally started using savings now that there's an interest rate XD

So at least one? x_x