You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scratching the Surface of a New Economy

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Now, the numbers don't actually matter here

Well that's good as I was doing my usual of trying to work out if I needed to concentrate and work my way through it or if I could just like I usually do acknowledge their existence and hope the rest of the post still made sense without them XD

I suspect that because we generally do what we know, we will likely mostly choose the same thing again - because we just don't want to think that much about it or get our hands dirty with the responsibility

That and also because all change is bad and has to be avoided at any and all cost.

Better people would make for a better economy I guess seeing as the economy is entirely people driven (whethe they want to realise or admit it or not). But that one is probably a hard ask most of the time especially given the varying opinions of "better" XD

Sort:  

My numbers rarely make sense! :D

As I have mentioned a couple times recently - what would we be capable of if we actually worked together for a better world. I suspect, much more than we are today.